Contact Us | Ways to Give | Planned Giving

Estate & Gift Planning Team

Contact our estate & gift planning service team for information on gift strategies that can help you support InterVarsity and provide significant benefits to you and your family.

608-443-3748
giftplanning@intervarsity.org
Estate & Gift Planning Team
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship/USA

P.O. Box 7895
Madison, WI 53707-7895

 

Ted Rodgers

Ted Rodgers
National Director of Estate & Gift Planning
608-443-3725
ted.rodgers@intervarsity.org

 

Gary Kopan

Gary Kopan
Associate Director of Estate & Gift Planning
608-443-3685
gary.kopan@intervarsity.org

 

Elaine Appleby

Elaine Appleby
Planned Giving Officer
515-402-3186
elaine.appleby@intervarsity.org

 

Kim Huey

Kim Huey
Planned Giving Officer
813-789-5440
kim.huey@intervarsity.org

 

Greg Krumbach

Greg Krumbach
Planned Giving Officer
402-651-1113
greg.krumbach@intervarsity.org

 

Patricia Grahmann

Patricia Grahmann
Administrative Assistant
608-443-4566
patricia.grahmann@intervarsity.org

 

Laura Schweisthal

Laura Schweisthal
Donor Communications and Operations Manager
608-443-3748
laura.schweisthal@intervarsity.org

 

Beth VanMaanen

Beth Van Maanen
Research & Marketing Coordinator
608-443-4557
beth.vanmaanen@intervarsity.org

 

Team Photo

We are here to serve you. Contact us when we can be of help. While we do not provide legal, financial or tax advice, we will do all we can to help you consider and prepare a gift to InterVarsity to help meet your interests and your family’s needs.

 

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTABILITY


4 Stars Awarded by Charity Navigator
Member of the ECFA
Excellence in Giving Certified Transparent
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship/USA is a tax exempt nonprofit organization under 501(c)(3) of the IRS Code; all donations to us are tax deductible. Learn More